FANDOM

HarleyQuinnade9799

aka Isabelle

Blocked
  • I live in a house
  • I was born on November 26
  • My occupation is comic book nerd
  • I am female

Name: Belle *last name*

  Image: No_Photo_Available
  Voiced by: Myself
  Friends: N/A
  Gender: Female
  Occupation: Doodler
  Affiliation: My brain
  Species: Cat. Or Crystal Gem. No, human :)
  First Appearance: November 26, 2003, 3:33 pm
  Latest Appearances: Right meow

My Personal Life

Welcome! I will not say my real name, for it is against the laws of the internet. You clicked on this link because you wanted to know about me? I live in a terrible, terrible place called Indiana, forced to move from Michigan. (And New York, previously.) I liked it there, I had friends, but my real home is New York. Not NYC, but western New York. I moved a lot, since the depressing summer of 2014. I am very miserable where I am forced to dwell. I, like Lapis, want to go home. But, I will stop venting. I will not say my age, but I assure you, I am older than 13, but younger than 16. 15. 14. I love astronomy, cats, animals in general, I love bees, because who will feed us if they are gone?, I am vegetarian, I like little kid things, because I was robbed of my childhood, and I don't care what anyone thinks!, I love my family, I love DC Comics, and I wish for a better life!  Any Q's, post 'em on my message board. If I sound like a moody sadsack to you, I am not like this. It was just my mood when I wrote this. The rest of the time, =)! BYE!!!
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.